Music fans at BottleRock
Harriot Manley

MAY

Bottlerock Napa Valley

Rock zieht mit diesem dreitägigen Event in Napa ins Wine Country ein - 2019 mit den Headlinern Imagine Dragons, Neil Young und Mumford & Sons. Mit mehr als 80 Künstlern im Lineup vom 24.-26. Mai, darunter Logic, Pharrell Williams, Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats, Cypress Hill, Elle King und Santana, bietet BottleRock 2019 weiterhin eine Playliste für Jeden. Eine komplette Übersicht der Künstler finden Sie hier. 

BottleRock 2019 plant auch zudem noch ein weiteres, tolles Lineup mit Chefköchen und Winzern zusammen mit Musikern und anderen Berühmtheiten auf der ergänzenden Kulinarik-Bühne. Das Festivalessen bleibt eines der besten von allen Musikevents - darunter Speisen wie Paella und frischen Austern, die mit regionalen Weinen und Craft Bier kombiniert werden. Vergangene Anbieter waren unter anderem Bouchon Bakery von Thomas Keller, das Iron Chef ausgezeichnete Morimoto und die berühmte Napa Pizzeria Ca'Momi

Drei-Tagestickets für das Wochenende sind schnell ausverkauft sowie auch die VIP-Pässe, die einen Zugang zum gesonderten VIP-Village, einen Zugang zum erhöhten SkyDeck und weitere Vorteile bietet. Ein Upgrade zur ultimativen Platinum Experience beinhaltet das ganz besondere Programm (tägliche Gourmet-Verkostungsmenüs, kostenfreie Getränke, darunter Craft Bier, Weine und spezielle Cocktails) direkt neben den A-Listern auf der Hauptbühne. Je nach Verfügbarkeit sind auch Tagestickets verfügbar. Einzigartige Installationen von großen Künstlern beeindrucken auch wieder.

Music fans at BottleRock
Harriot Manley

MAY

Bottlerock Napa Valley

Rock rolls into the wine country with BottleRock Napa Valley, a three-day event that features 2019 headliners Imagine Dragons, Neil Young, and Mumford & Sons. With more than 80 performers in the May 24–26 lineup that also includes Logic, Pharrell Williams, Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats, Cypress Hill, Elle King, and generation-crosser Santana—BottleRock 2019 keeps to its goal of presenting a something-for-everyone playlist. A complete list of artists is available here.

BottleRock 2019 also plans to serve up another great roster of top chefs and vintners paired with musicians and other celebs on the expanded Culinary Stage. Living up to the reputation of the Napa Valley, festival fare continues to be some of the best you'll find at any musical event. Enjoy dishes like paella and fresh oysters with local wines and craft brews, not to mention specialty cocktails and a bourbon bar. Past culinary vendors have included offshoots from Thomas Keller’s Bouchon Bakery, the Iron Chef-helmed Morimoto, and acclaimed Napa pizzeria Ca’ Momi.

Three-day tickets for the weekend event sell fast, as do the VIP passes, which include an expanded VIP Village, access to an exclusive elevated SkyDeck, and other perks. Upgrade to the ultimate Platinum Experience to relax in the Platinum Lounge, where you get star treatment (daily gourmet tasting menus, complimentary craft beer, wines, and specialty cocktails) right next to the A-listers on the Main Stage. The option for one-day tickets is also available while tickets last. One-of-a-kind installations by major artists once again let you interact and experience amazing works.