German (DE)German (DE)

Beliebte Seiten:

Visit California logo

California Welcome Center - Ontario

California Welcome Center - Ontario

Greater Ontario – im Herzen von Südkalifornien Bleiben Sie hier. Mitten im Geschehen.

Removed from Likes
  • Zusammenfassung
  • Wegbeschreibung
  • Bemerkenswerte Gegenden in der Nähe

Das Gebiet Greater Ontario bietet alles, vom Extremsport über ruhige Rückzugsorte bis hin zu Spas. Außerdem finden Sie hier tolle Geschäfte zum Einkaufen sowie einmalige Restaurants.Die Stadt ist das Tor zu den einzigartigen Sehenswürdigkeiten Südkaliforniens – von üppig grünen Weinbergen bis hin zum Prado Regional Park im Süden. Eine kurze Autofahrt Richtung Norden bringt Sie zu historischen Wüstengebieten und zum California Route 66 Museum.

Wenn Sie nach Ruhe suchen, fahren Sie gen Osten zu den Bergresorts in der Nähe von Big Bear Lake oder sehen Sie sich ein NASCAR-Rennen am Auto Club Speedway in Fontana an. Wer sich jedoch wirklich unterhalten lassen möchte, der gelangt mit einer kurzen Autofahrt zu den besten Freizeitparks Kaliforniens, die nur darauf warten, erkundet zu werden.

Das California Welcome Center – Ontario befindet sich in der Ontario Mills Premium Mall. Die Mitarbeiter hier helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Planung Ihres Urlaubs in Südkalifornien und sorgen dafür, dass Sie sich in Greater Ontario wie zu Hause fühlen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Informationen zu Öffnungszeiten erhalten Sie im Welcome Center.

Wegbeschreibung

Ontario Mills One Mills Circle, Suite 1054 Ontario, CA 91764

Fotos von Reisenden

Verwenden Sie auf Instagram den Hashtag #VISITCALIFORNIA und wir teilen Ihren Trip auf unserer Seite.

California Winery

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up and get weekly travel inspiration and ideas

Subscribe to our Newsletter

English (US)
Visit California logo

California Welcome Center - Ontario

Greater Ontario - the heart of Southern California. Stay here. Go anywhere.

Removed from Likes
  • Summary
  • Directions
  • Notable Areas Nearby

The Greater Ontario area hosts some of the very best in extreme sports, quiet retreats and spas and is home to some of California’s ultimate shopping and dining opportunities.  The city is the gateway to experiencing Southern California gems such lush green vineyards and Prado Regional Park to the South. While a short drive North brings you to historic desert communities and the California Route 66 museum.

Eastern travelers seeking serenity can experience mountain resorts near Big Bear Lake or take on the thrill of NASCAR at Auto Club Speedway in Fontana. And a short drive brings visitors to the biggest and the best of entertainment with California’s premier theme parks waiting to be explored.

The California Welcome Center – Ontario is located at the Ontario Mills Premium Mall and is excited to assist with planning your Southern California vacation with Greater Ontario being your home away from home. We look forward to your visit!

Please contact the Welcome Center for specific hours of operation. 

Directions

Ontario Mills Mall One Mills Circle, Suite 1054 Ontario, CA 91764

Traveler Photos

Tag #VISITCALIFORNIA on Instagram to have your trip featured on our page.